Skip to content

How do I pause the Catchup? ​

Every member of a Catchup channel can pause the Catchup for themselves. Only the Catchup owner can pause the Catchup for all users.

How do I pause the Catchup for myself? ​

  • Navigate to the Catchup Home tab in your workspace.
  • Click Pause pairing me.
  • Select how long you want to be paused for from the dropdown menu.

How do I pause the Catchup for all users? ​

  • Navigate to the Catchup Home tab in your workspace.
  • Click Channel Settings and select Edit Date and Time.
  • Choose a new date in the Next Catchup dropdown. You can select a date up to 8 weeks in advance and therefore pause the Catchup for all users for up to 8 weeks.
  • Click Save Catchup.